Public App


BJP’s UP clean sweep plan: National President’s message will reach through 1.50 lakh SIM, read in 5 points

BJP’s new executive in UP can be formed at any time. Along with the new executive, instructions have been given to gather up to BJP workers and booth president in 80 Lok Sabha missions. For the first time BJP will distribute SIM cards to its booth presidents.

When will the booth president reach the state president and national president through digital use. The minister has been put on three to four Lok Sabha seats. The reason behind the preparation of BJP’s plan towards Mission Clean Sweep in UP is believed to be weak in the seat of North India besides Maharashtra, Bihar and West Bengal.

Now now read in 5 points ahead , What plan did BJP prepare about UP?

Union Minister’s responsibility of 3-4 Lok Sabha

Home Minister Amit Shah and BJP President JP Nadda, top leaders and Union Minister and Union Minister continuously They are visiting these seats and are trying to strengthen the organization in the area. Each Union Minister has been given the responsibility of three to four Lok Sabha seats. Apart from this, BJP is working on a strategy to make a clean sweep in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in UP. The party has already started trying to win in 2024. According to sources, BJP is preparing to throw full strength for 14 Lok Sabha seats lost in view of UP’s Mission-80 target.

PM Modi will do 25 rally

By the end, PM Modi will hold about 25-30 rally. In Uttar Pradesh, the Prime Minister will also address rallies and public meetings through about 15 different programs.

Name of Lok Sabha seat lost in the year 2019 Mission 160

BJP high command on Saturday in Delhi A big meeting has been held. In this, the strategy was discussed in all 160 seats. Home Minister Amit Shah has met BJP national general secretaries BL Santosh, Vinod Tawde and Sunil Bansal. These are 160 Lok Sabha seats. Where the BJP lost in the last 2019 election. This time the BJP wants to win all these seats in the election. 160 seats include 16 seats from Uttar Pradesh.

1.75 lakhs will be made WhatsApp Group

around 1.75 lakh WhatsApp groups related to elected workers will be formed. Through these groups, the party will do its entire publicity in a digital manner. Apart from this, the party will also distribute about one and a half lakh SIMs, which will be given to booth presidents across the state. As part of the strategy, the BJP is forming its committee at all booths.

This committee will have at least 11 members. It will have a chairman. They will be given SIM. Based on this number, the booth president will form WhatsApp group. The group will have around 100 members. The campaign will include all Panna chiefs, booth committee members and expanders.

in which the board president will also be members of this group. In this way, about 1.75 lakh groups will be formed, which will be fully campaigned for the Lok Sabha elections in a digital manner and will focus on the campaign to add wide coverage. This work will be completed by 31 March 2023.

This activists from Varanasi to Yuva Mahakumbh

Uttar Pradesh through BJP’s National Yuva Morcha President Tejashwi Surya Youth Mahakumbh is being organized in Varanasi. There is a plan to connect this youth to young workers through organizing. The workers will arrive with new youth. The mission to add more and more new workers through Yuva Mahakumbh has been given to the workers of Yuva Morcha.

What was BJP’s performance in 2014 and 2019 in UP

2014 In the Lok Sabha elections, the NDA won 73 out of 80 seats in UP. BJP 71 and Anupriya Patel’s Apna Dal captured two seats, but the BJP’s equation was disturbed due to the SP-BSP-RLD alliance in the 2019 elections. In such a situation, the BJP alliance could win only 64 seats out of 80 Lok Sabha seats. In this way, won its 9 seats in 2014 in 2019.

BJP lost these 16 seats in 2019 , Rae Bareli, Ghosi, Lalganj, Jaunpur, Ambedkar Nagar, Ghazipur, Shravasti, Mainpuri, Saharanpur, Azamgarh, Rampur and Nagina lost these 16 seats.

10 of these 16 seats, 10 BSP, five SPs And one Congress won, but the BJP won the seats of Azamgarh and Rampur in the by -elections. In this way, BJP’s focus is now in 14 seats. For which its important leaders have been entrusted with the responsibility.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *