Congress Releases Names of Three More Candidates, Replaces One in Third List for Madhya Pradesh Bypolls

2 weeks ago 12
The list released by Congress includes Rakesh Mawai, Ram Siya Bharti, Hemant Katare and replaced Abhishek Singh Tinku with Kamal Singh Patel as the official candidate from Badnawar assembly seat.
Read Entire Article