Public App


In LiveWPL, Warizer gave 160 target: Harmanpreet and Sewer handled Mumbai’s innings; Score 111/2

The match between UP Warriz and Mumbai Indians continues in the Women’s Premier League. Winning the toss at Brabourne Stadium, Batting first, Warizer scored 159 runs in 20 overs at the loss of 6 wickets. In response, Mumbai captain Harmanpreet Kaur (25*) and Natli Sewer Brant (22*) are at the crease. After 13 overs after 13 overs, the team has scored 99 runs without loss.

Rajeshwari Gaikwad sent Yastika Bhatia and Sophie Ekleston sent Haley Mathews to the pavilion.

Mumbai’s aggressive start in Powerplay 160 Mumbai, Yastika Bhatia and Haley Mathews, got an aggressive start to chase the target of the run. Both added 51 runs without loss in 6 overs of Powerplay. Yastika became a victim of Gaikwad on a personal score of 42 runs in the 7th over. At the same time, Sophie was dismissed on the ball of Sophie Ecleston after scoring 12 runs in Mathews 17. Matthews defense and Warriz appealed to LBW. The umpire denied and UP took the review. Replays showed that the ball was looking at Haley’s bat, despite this LBW was checked and Matthews was called out.

Matthews stayed for a long time and it was found that the replay of any other ball in DRS was found that DRS had shown. The umpire overturned its decision and was Mathews Notout. Earlier she was also saved from being run out.

Such fell Mumbai wickets …

See the first innings from here …

Ishaq said Then 3 wickets from Mumbai Indians, left arm spinner Sika Ishaq once again shone. After dismissing Devika Vaidya in Powerplay, she also took the wickets of Heli and McGrag in a single over. He finished his spell with 3 wickets for 33 runs in 4 overs.

Apart from Ishaq, Amelia Kerr took 2 and Haley Mathews took one wicket. After losing the second wicket in the 7th over 82 runs, Warizer was handled by captain Alyssa Heli and Tahhalia McGrag. Both added 82 runs on 61 balls. Heli became a victim of Sika Ishaq after scoring 58 runs in 46 balls. At the same time, McGraon was stumping on Ishaq’s ball after scoring 50 runs in 37 balls. In addition to these 2 batters, Kiran Navgire from UP scored 17, Sophie Eclayeston scored 1 and Deepti Sharma scored 7 runs. Shweta Sehrawat 2 and Simran Sheikh remained unbeaten on scoring 9 runs.

Heli got the aggressive starting beginning and won the first batting, UP Warriz was given a aggressive start by captain Elisa Heli. He scored 30 runs on 23 balls and the team scored to 48 in 6 overs. Devika Vaidya became a victim of Sika Ishaq after scoring 6 runs during this period. -made one change in your teams. Mumbai included Pooja Vastrakar and included the batter Dhara Gujjar in the team. At the same time, UP gave a chance to bowler Shabnim Ismail in place of all-rounder Grace Harris. Alyssa Heli (Captain), Shweta Sehrawat, Kiran Navagire, Tahlia McGra, Deepti Sharma, Simran Sheikh, Devika Vaidya, Shabnim Ismail, Sophie Eclaston, Anjali Sarveni and Rajeshwari Gaikwad. ), Yastika Bhatia (wicketkeeper), Haley Mathews, Natali Sewer Bunt, Amilia Ker, Humaira Qazi, Dhara Gujjar, Izabel Wong, Amanjot Kaur, Jentimani Kalita and Sika Ishaq.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *