Monsoon Session: Rajya Sabha Passes 7 Key Bills in Three and Half Hours

1 month ago 14
Only members from the ruling BJP and its ally JD-U and those of parties such as AIADMK, BJD, YSR-Congress and TDP, which have been extending support to the Modi government on various issues, participated in the debates on the bills.
Read Entire Article