Public App


Transfer of 20 IPS officers in UP: SP of 5 districts changed, Abhishek Aggarwal was made SP of Lalitpur

20 IPS officers were transferred on Sunday in UP. The captains of five districts have been replaced. Prabhakar Chaudhary posted at 11th Corps PAC Sitapur has been removed by SSP Bareilly, Baghpat SP Neeraj Jadoun as Bijnor, Ashish Srivastava has been replaced by Basti district and Gopal Krishna Chaudhary has been made SP in his place. Earlier on Saturday, 8 IPS officers were transferred. Praveen Kumar, posted in IG Range Meerut for a long time, has been posted in IG Range Ayodhya. Joint CP Piyush Mordia ADG Zone in Lucknow Police Commissionerate has been posted at Lucknow. Deepak Kumar from IG Range Aligarh has been posted at IG Range Agra.

Upendra Agarwal, posted in IG Range Devipatan division, has been posted in Joint CP Law and Order Lucknow. IG Agra Range Nachiketa Jha has been made IG Meerut Range. Amit Verma posted as DIG SSIT, Headquarters Lucknow has been posted as Additional Commissioner of Police in Kanpur Police Commissionerate.

these officers were transferred, see list

who The IPS Piyush Mordia Lucknow Police Commissionerate Piyush Mordia, who was posted as Joint CP law and order in Lucknow Police Commissionerate, has been posted in ADG Zone Lucknow. Earlier, after returning from central deputation in August 2020, IPS Piyush Mordia took charge as the new IG of Aligarh Range. IG Piyush Mordia has described public work, their satisfaction and honest policing as priority. He said that the police chiefs will be explained to listen to the complainants and treat them well. Piyush Mordia, originally from Ajmer (Rajasthan), was initially posted on the Pakistan border of Rajasthan. Worked in several districts including Noida, Ambedkaranagar in UP. In the year 2012, there was a year and a half SSP in Aligarh.

Who is Deepak Kumar?

IG Range Agra became Deepak Kumar, who has been playing a big responsibility in the field for a long time. Chitrakoot Dham Range was posted as DIG before IG Range Aligarh. Earlier, Deepak Kumar has also been posted as SSP/ DIG of Ayodhya. Deepak was also appointed in Santhanshil districts like Muzaffarnagar and Meerut, where he fulfilled his responsibility well. Deepak was also posted as a commandant in the 32nd Corps of PAC.

Deepak Kumar is from Begusarai district Ramdiri village in Bihar. He is a 2005 batch IPS officer. He completed his schooling from Begusarai and Netarhat. He then completed his BA degree in Economics from Banaras Hindu University (BHU). Then he earned a law degree from Delhi University.

Who is IPS Praveen Kumar

2001 batch IPS Praveen Kumar should also be eligible to take over the responsibility of IG’s equivalent in the Central Government. went. Praveen Kumar was appointed IG of Meerut Range on January 17, 2020. Earlier, he has also been the SSP of Muzaffarnagar and Noida between Lucknow SSP and Dig Law and Order UP Police, 2012 and 2013. Inspector General of Police of Meerut Range Praveen Kumar has been posted in the Ayodhya Range. Currently, the deputation panel of the Central Government is listed in March 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *